Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    G.Müller
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Oktober 2017

    Eine relativ einfache Unterkunft, aber ideal für einen Zwischenstopp

    Ruhige Lage, ein typisches Motel im positiven Sinn: einfacher Zugang zum Zimmer, sauber, kleine Küche mit Kühlschrank und Sitzgelegenheiten; man kann auch draussen sitzen und man bekam Auskunft zur Umgebung und zu den wenigen Restaurants.
    Attila Jozsef
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017

    Gerne wieder. Super Preis/Listung.

    Alles bestens für den Preis. 2 Straßen weg vom Highway wodurch es auch etwas leiser war.
    Keith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Judy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    very good value. Because they were not on the main road it was very quiet. I was pleased with this business and will certainly be back.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Oktober 2017

    Great stay, thank you!

    Very clean
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Oktober 2017

    Great stay - quiet which I liked

    Privately owned motel, very clean and quiet, plus opening windows which I liked. One of the best hotels we stayed in in Canada.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    16. Oktober 2017

    just passable

    Gwen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Glen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Oktober 2017
    The floors were not as clean as they could be. More of a surface cleaning then a proper cleaning. It may have been an exception since the motel is well kept.
    The room was large with a full kitchen. Map of small town provided along with area information.
    Bethanny
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    2. Oktober 2017

    Not easily found. Would not go back.

    The carpets were stained and filthy, looked like they had Never been cleaned!!! (Would have been a very easy fix to have the carpets and seat chairs cleaned and would have changed this whole review) Also the only two chairs were upholstered kitchen chairs and the seats were so stained one could not use them! Bath towels looked new and clean but very small. Room was tiny! About 16 inches on each side of the bed. TV was old style and small. Used my tablet.
    Good pillows with new and clean bed linens. Bed was very comfy. Did have a kitchenette for someone that would have wanted to use it. Free WiFi.
    Lars
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Oktober 2017
    There was a bit of funky smell when you first went inside but we opened the windows and it was fine. Bathroom didn't have a door on it. Bed was a little of the old/uncomfortable side. Bit I don't want to complain too much, I was just glad to be out of the car!
    A great place to stop on your way from Vancouver to Edmonton. Close to the highway but not too close that you have to deal with noise. It had a kitchenette which was great
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shirley
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. September 2017

    Great view of beautiful mountain scenery

    Bed was only double but it was ok for the price for the one night stay enroute home from the Okanagan.
    All rooms have a kitchen with full size fridge and stove along with a microwave.
    Lutfiye
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. September 2017

    Very nice

    Everything was very nice. The manager was very friendly and helpful. We'd stayed there longer if we had time.
    Ion
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    24. September 2017

    Discomfort all the way

    Bryan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. September 2017

    A very good basic motel

    A little dated.
    A very clean comfortable basic accommodation.
    Beverley
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017
    Bed was comfy and it was very clean!!
Bewertungen werden geladen