This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Ion
    ca
    3.8
    September 24, 2017
    Discomfort all the way
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    ca
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    Very good, I would come back if I was in the area again.
    There was some smell of cigarettes coming through the bedroom window, I guess one of the next door rooms was smoking in the room and it came over, didn't like that as we are sleeping with window open.
    The bed was very comfortable and the small kitchen very convenient to prepare a small breakfast. The room is very clean and the neighbourhood very quiet.
    Shelly
    ca
    7.5
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us
    8.3
    August 19, 2017
    Folks were very nice. Place was very clean
    No AC, but they provided fans. Temperature was in the 80's when we arrived and the room was a little too warm. We were on a motorcycle trip and this was a one night stay.
    n7
    ca
    8.8
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    us
    7.1
    August 1, 2017
    overall all, the room was clean
    no air conditioning and the window screen was off in the corner so we couldn't open the bedroom window due to the mosquitoes
    Wendy
    ca
    10
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us
    8.3
    July 31, 2017
    It was a rather small room, with an old CRT TV.
    Quiet, lots of equipment in the room, ref, microwave, coffee maker - even a stove.
    SALEEM BHIMJI
    ca
    10
    July 24, 2017
    There was really nothing which I did not like about this hotel. It was quiet, peaceful and with a scenic view.
    Extremely clean and cozy. It really felt like being back at home. The beds were amazing and your head literally melts into the pillows.
    ca
    8.8
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    7.5
    July 20, 2017
    Stayed one night and good accommodations, nice and quiet
    Units small but very clean. Off highway so very quiet
    Malcolm
    gb
    8.8
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alan
    ca
    7.1
    July 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca
    8.8
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vic
    ca
    8.3
    June 18, 2017
    Very good value!
    There was no air conditioning so it could get warm in the summer.
    Very clean and comfortable. A little small but very adequate.
    ca
    7.5
    June 14, 2017
    Screen in 104 not properly in place on arrival so few mosquitoes got in at start, I was able to push it in so no gap and after disposing of mosquitos that got in originally was fine but would have been good if staff could have ensured proper placement of screen when preparing room as see this had been problem for others.
    Kitchenette very handy, ceiling fan helped with comfort for sleeping
    Mary
    ca
    9.2
    June 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    ca
    10
    June 11, 2017
    Stop Between Alberta and Vancouver Island
    The room was warmer than to our liking overnight. We just tossed the duvet off.
    Nicely updated room. Very comfortable bed. But be aware these are double beds not queens. Excellent shower and bathroom. Very nice kitchenette which we did not use. Owners care about the property which is very evident from the condition of the room and they were busily planting annuals when we arrived. This is an unexpected gem.
    ca
    9.2
    June 10, 2017
    Great value for overnight stop
    -No air con -Small room
    -Great value -Easy to find at night with signs -Kitchenette
Loading reviews...
Close