点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.1
员工
8.6
性价比
8.6

点评

    QIN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月25日
    可以自己烹饪还是不错的 只是购物有点困难 周边没有大的超市 不过有家杂货铺东西还挺全
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月12日
    挺方便的,可以自己煮饭
    Xuezhen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月25日

    很好

    Keith
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    very good value. Because they were not on the main road it was very quiet. I was pleased with this business and will certainly be back.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月29日

    Great stay, thank you!

    Very clean
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月18日

    Great stay - quiet which I liked

    Privately owned motel, very clean and quiet, plus opening windows which I liked. One of the best hotels we stayed in in Canada.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月16日

    just passable

    Gwen
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Glen
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月3日
    The floors were not as clean as they could be. More of a surface cleaning then a proper cleaning. It may have been an exception since the motel is well kept.
    The room was large with a full kitchen. Map of small town provided along with area information.
    Bethanny
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月2日

    Not easily found. Would not go back.

    The carpets were stained and filthy, looked like they had Never been cleaned!!! (Would have been a very easy fix to have the carpets and seat chairs cleaned and would have changed this whole review) Also the only two chairs were upholstered kitchen chairs and the seats were so stained one could not use them! Bath towels looked new and clean but very small. Room was tiny! About 16 inches on each side of the bed. TV was old style and small. Used my tablet.
    Good pillows with new and clean bed linens. Bed was very comfy. Did have a kitchenette for someone that would have wanted to use it. Free WiFi.
    Lars
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月2日
    There was a bit of funky smell when you first went inside but we opened the windows and it was fine. Bathroom didn't have a door on it. Bed was a little of the old/uncomfortable side. Bit I don't want to complain too much, I was just glad to be out of the car!
    A great place to stop on your way from Vancouver to Edmonton. Close to the highway but not too close that you have to deal with noise. It had a kitchenette which was great
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shirley
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月29日

    Great view of beautiful mountain scenery

    Bed was only double but it was ok for the price for the one night stay enroute home from the Okanagan.
    All rooms have a kitchen with full size fridge and stove along with a microwave.
    Lutfiye
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月24日

    Very nice

    Everything was very nice. The manager was very friendly and helpful. We'd stayed there longer if we had time.
    Ion
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年9月24日

    Discomfort all the way

    Bryan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月24日

    A very good basic motel

    A little dated.
    A very clean comfortable basic accommodation.
    Beverley
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日
    Bed was comfy and it was very clean!!
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月21日

    Good overnight stay, characterful

    Quite a small room, the bed took up most of the space!
    Friendly check in and a quiet location away from the highway in Blue River. Good for an overnight stop on the Yellowhead. There are a couple of dining options in walking distance although I think the Saddle Mountain may now be closed for the season.
正在载入点评