Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Pat
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marola
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 25, 2018

    Not impressed

    The room reeked of smoke. The room and bed were very small. The toilet made an enormous racket filling up. The shower stream was so hard and aimed at the door which resulted in soaking the bathroom. All in all too expensive for such poor accommodation.
    It was clean and quiet
    Alannah
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018

    I will always book here on any trips that cross this location

    It would have been nice to have a tub in the room instead of just a shower stall. But I was staying in a room for 1 or 2.
    I had to arrive very late. The staff left me an envelope with receipt instructions and a welcome letter along with the key. So nice of them. Loved the variety of kitchen utensils. Full stove and full size fridge. Love that they had laundry facilities
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    Great motel

    Nothing not to like ,
    Clean as a pin , comfortable , had wi-fi , in short excellent
    Yvonne
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 11, 2018

    VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS, CLEAN THOSE ARE THE MAIN THINGS FOR ME.

    I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM, THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE. THE FACILITY IS OLD AND OFF THE MAIN ROAD WHICH WAS A LITTLE SCARY. ITS WAS POURING RAIN AND VERY DARK OUT. EVERYTHING WAS FINE THOUGH
    Yulia
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawel
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2018
    very clean, met my expectations
    christine
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2018
    Nothing other than it was supposed to be the disability ground floor unit but shower still over bath and difficult to get into.
    Was extremely comfortable, large and very clean and caught the afternoon sun. Was off main road so was quiet
    Brent
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018

    Motel was nice and close to what we were doing. Didn't have far to drive when we were done.

    Close to what we were doing.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 28, 2018
    n/a
    n/a
    Lisete
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R. Knippenberg
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018

    Good place to stay overnight on your road trip.

    Nothing really.
    Friendly staff, not expensive, room was small, but clean and well esuiped. Price was ok.
    Tom
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 23, 2018
    Could have been cleaner. Other peoples body hair in suitè.
    Kitchenette Surprise
    Julie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ted
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    It was ok
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 13, 2018

    A little oasis in a rundown hamlet with security

    It did not have air conditioning. It was smoky outside from the forest fires and were unable to get fresh air. It was warm in the room. I had to supply my own fan.
    It was quite
    Darren BONANG
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 12, 2018

    Comfy and quiet

    Was able to get an upgrade to a suite easily, the suite had all the amenities expected. Simple room but everything worked and was more than adequate for business
    Hans
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 12, 2018
    The television
    Very clean bathroom Every day New towels
    Sarah
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...